BACKWAYS #4

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99


(W) Justin Jordan (A/CA) Eleonora Carlini

Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they're going to find Sylvia, they're going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!


The item for purchase is stated in the title of the listing.

The Item will be: Used Unread Condition

All Books are shipped with care to maintain condition, with tracking info.

*Expected delivery date on certain items and expected ship date can change

Cancellations from publisher may occur

Please contact us if you have any questions.