BACKWAYS #5

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99


(W) Justin Jordan (A/CA) Eleonora Carlini

Anna has found the way to rescue Sylvia from the Outsider, but the denizens of the Backways are determined to stop her. And if Anna succeeds she may put the Backways and the world in grave danger. From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the brand new series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia! 'Horror and dark fantasy comics are thriving right now thanks to series like Wytches and Harrow County, and Backways sounds like it'll fit right in.' -Matthew Jackson of SyFy.com


The item for purchase is stated in the title of the listing.

The Item will be: Used Unread Condition

All Books are shipped with care to maintain condition, with tracking info.

*Expected delivery date on certain items and expected ship date can change

Cancellations from publisher may occur

Please contact us if you have any questions.