WORLD READER #3

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99


(W) Jeff Loveness (A/CA) Juan Doe

Sarah's haunted memories of Earth - and the man she left behind - are revealed. Her powers are pushed to the breaking point as she travels to the most mysterious dead world yet. Her mind shatters, and her lonely mission edges further towards disaster. From Groot and Jimmy Kimmel Live! writer Jeff Loveness and AMERICAN MONSTER, ANIMOSITY: THE RISE artist Juan Doe, comes the chilling, epic new series that will be sure to appeal to fans of The Arrival, Interstellar, and The Expanse.


The item for purchase is stated in the title of the listing.

The Item will be: Used Unread Condition

All Books are shipped with care to maintain condition, with tracking info.

*Expected delivery date on certain items and expected ship date can change

Cancellations from publisher may occur

Please contact us if you have any questions.