WORLD READER #6

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99


(W) Jeff Loveness (A/CA) Juan Doe

Sarah's mission lies in failure, but the moment of truth is here. Who is the Faded Man and why is he hunting Sarah across the dead worlds? The breath of every life speaks through Sarah, and Life itself reveals its purpose. The first arc of this epic sci-fi comes to a starling conclusion! From Groot and Jimmy Kimmel Live! writer Jeff Loveness and AMERICAN MONSTER, ANIMOSITY: THE RISE artist Juan Doe comes the chilling, epic new series that will be sure to appeal to fans of Arrival, Interstellar and The Expanse.


The item for purchase is stated in the title of the listing.

The Item will be: Used Unread Condition

All Books are shipped with care to maintain condition, with tracking info.

*Expected delivery date on certain items and expected ship date can change

Cancellations from publisher may occur

Please contact us if you have any questions.