Home » Product Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes From Liberty City (Xbox 360) Complete Edition

Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes From Liberty City (Xbox 360) Complete Edition

Be the first to review

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City delivers two games based on the world of Liberty City. Both offer expansive, story-based experiences inside this wild and dangerous city. The package does not require a copy of the original Grand Theft Auto IV to play.

This Complete Edition combines all three chapters of the blockbuster release, including the original Grand Theft Auto IV storyline as well as its two expansions, The Lost and Damned & The Ballad of Gay Tony.

DLC codes included with games may no longer be valid

Email when stock available

Publisher Rockstar Games
Game Grand Theft Auto: Episodes From Liberty City
MPN 710425396342
UPC 710425396342, 710425397332, 886162471915
Key Features
Platform Xbox 360
Tech Details
ESRB Descriptor Blood, Intense Violence, Nudity, Strong Sexual Content, Strong language, Use of Drugs and Alcohol
Control Elements Gamepad/Joystick
Number of Players 1-16
Release Year 2009
Game Special Features
  • View the multifaceted metropolis of Liberty City from a more glamorous perspective
  • All new characters, weapons, vehicles, and multiplayer modes
  • New original music, TV and radio programs, and Internet content
Game Series Grand Theft Auto Series


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.